Snowed In

Greetings from Snowy Portland! This is my first year living here and I know that the winter weather we have been having is not the typical, but I am enjoying it. I live in a very hilly area and don’t have 4WD so I have been snowed in like much of the population. There are only so many things I can do right?

Well I can play out in the snow with my super cute Sorels.

Image

Play with my Puppy (who LOVES the SNOW).

Image

Image

Watch the snow accumulate.

Image

Image

Image

Finally get around to making that Loaded Baked Potato Chowder you kept hearing about in Pinterest and Facebook.

photo (42)

Lounge around and watch movies I’ve never seen. Ranger knows how to do it.

photo (43)

Do some unnecessary nail polish shopping online. :/ πŸ™‚

photo (44)

Watch youtube nail art tutorials and attempt my own creations.

photo (45)

Not Sure what else I am going to be doing..I feel like I am running out of things to do. :/

Leave a Reply

