Glitter Guilty Box January 2014 Review

Image

 My box arrived!  Glitter Guilty is a nail polish subscription that includes a full size nail polish, a mini nail polish and a yummy snack for $15.99. This month’s box was inspired by the winter vortex much of the country has been having. I was hungry when I opened this box because I was immediately drawn to the chocolate covered fortune cookie. YUM.

Image

Image

 Why have I never thought of that? Chocolate covered Fortune Cookies are delicious!

Image

Image

Image

Image

I haven’t tried either of these nail polishes yet ( I am really liking my current mani. 🙂 I’m not crazy about the fact that they are both blue, but we will see

Image

I was really thrilled that there was striping tape in my box! I actually just ordered some, but when you order it via amazon it is shipping from Japan so it could take over a month to get here. So I am super happy I have some because I have been wanting to try using striping tape to do some mani’s. I have been addict-idly  watching striping tape tutorials on youtube.

So that was my box this month. How do you think it was? I am looking forward to the February box for sure, maybe a valentines box? That would be awesome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

