Birchbox October 2013 Review

Image

Hello Birchbox! I love receiving that pretty pink box each month! 🙂 This is only my second month but I can get used to this. I always bring up shipping, but I think it is important! I absolutely LOVE their shipping method! It is fast and comes from across the country! Keep it up, never change (Yes I am speaking of Julep).  I never really brought up my reason for my recent subscriptions but I believe I need to be pampered and I am out to explore products I’d probably never explore if it weren’t for the subscriptions I have. Sure it is nice to get a value but it is more or less for me to try new products!

Image

Image

photo (26)

This grabbed my attention. I have been looking for a product like this. Something to keep my brows neat clean and pretty! I earn 50 bonus birchbox points if I purchase this. I love Benefit too! Might have to do this.

photo (27)image

Bain De Terre Macadamia Oil Nourishing Shampoo & Conditioner

It smells yummy! 🙂 I like these products. I have used them the last 2 days and my hair is nice and hydrated. I will  keep using it and see if I’d like to purchase it.

image (1)image (2)

Benefit Fakeup

Benefit, I love using their products. A concealer in the correct shade for under my eyes. 😀 This is actually apart of a birthday gift from Sephora that is running right now. My birthday is coming up in November so I was probably already getting this. But hopefully I like it!

image (3)

Karuna Exfoliating Treatment Mask 

I’m excited to use this! 😀 It has awesome reviews and I always say yes to a nice exfoliating mask. 🙂 I might get addicted to this.

photo (24) photo (25)

Looks like we all got a bonus gift! Some hyrdating chapstick! 🙂 I am a strange one, I really only like using chapstick. Not much into lipstick or lip gloss.

That was my box! I’m pretty satisfied with the products and excited about these new products I get to try. If you would like to start your subscription it is $10 a month and is available at this referral link.

Leave a Reply

